For more whimsical and happy designs, go to www.eweandeyeandfriends.com

The totally cute FRAMES you see in “Chairacters, et.al.” section are available through your needlepoint store.  A custom-designed frame by our good friends, Jim & Lisa Krause, can be made for any Maggie and Ewe & Eye canvas.

 
New Designs
Please visit our new Designs for recent updates.
 
Some of the artists I work with have websites!
Alejandra Vernon  www.avernon.com
Anne Davis www.annemadecards.com
Annie Campbell www.anniecampbellart.com
Annie Catherine www.anniecatherine.com
Anne Klocko  www.anneklocko.com
Anthony Morrow www.anthonymorrow.com
Barbara Goodrich  www.carriagehousecrafts.com
Barbara Olsen www.barbaraolsen.com
Cathy Horvath-Buchanan www.soloworkstudio.com
Corinna Luyken  www.corinnaluyken.com
Ellen Anderson www.ellenandersonarts.com
Erika Oller www.erikaoller.net
Frank Bielec  www.moseynme.com
Gabriella Denton www.madeinnewmexico.com
Ginny Diezel  www.ginnydiezelstudios.com
Helga Sermat  www.helgasermat.com
Jane Sassaman www.janesassaman.com
Janet Nelson  www.janetnelson.net
Jennifer Brinley www.levisondesign.com
Jennifer Black-Reinhardt  www.jbreinhardt.com
Jerry Fenter www.jerryfenter.com
Joseph Dunn  www.josephmdunn.com
Karla Gerard www.karlagerard.blogspot.com
Laura Seeley  www.lauraseeley.com
Lisa Houck  www.lisahouck.com
Lisa Krause  www.deuxbijouxbijoux.com
Marie Sansone www.mariesansone.com
NancMarie Sansoney DeYoung www.nancydeyoung.com
Nancy Thomas www.nancythomas.com
Paris Bottman www.bottman.com
Paula Neumann www.swanfarmstudio.net
Pegge Hopper www.peggehopper.com
Sara Schneidman www.saraschneidman.com
Sharon Bloom   www.sharonbloom.homestead.com
Stephanie Stouffer  www.levisondesign.com
Susan Reis www.susanreis.com
Suzanne Urban  www.smirkinggoddess.com
Suzy Toronto www.tingleheart.com
Tatutina www.tatutina.com
Wendy Costa  www.wendycosta.com
 
 
Trunk Shows 2017
May 5-30 Queen Anne Stitches, CA (661)286-1248
July 1-15 The Studio, KS (816)531-4466
July 15-31 Chandail, TX (713)524-6942   
Aug 1-15 A Stitch In Time, CA (626)793-5217  
Sept 15-30 Stitchville USA, MN (952)474-1700
Oct 1-31 Enriched Stitch, CT (203)210-5107       
Oct 15 -31 Needlenook of San Diego, CA (858)459-9536
Nov 1-15 Needlepoint.Com, NC (919)828-5538 
Nov 15-30 Quail Run, AZ (480)551-1423              
   
 
 
Links
Deuxbijouxbijoux.com/
The World of Needlepoint