For more whimsical and happy designs, go to www.eweandeyeandfriends.com

The totally cute FRAMES you see in “Chairacters, et.al.” section are available through your needlepoint store.  A custom-designed frame by our good friends, Jim & Lisa Krause, can be made for any Maggie and Ewe & Eye canvas.

 
New Designs
Please visit our new Designs for recent updates.
 
Some of the artists I work with have websites!
Alejandra Vernon  www.avernon.com
Anne Davis www.annemadecards.com
Annie Campbell www.anniecampbellart.com
Annie Catherine www.anniecatherine.com
Anne Klocko  www.anneklocko.com
Anthony Morrow www.anthonymorrow.com
Barbara Goodrich  www.carriagehousecrafts.com
Barbara Olsen www.barbaraolsen.com
Cathy Horvath-Buchanan www.soloworkstudio.com
Corinna Luyken  www.corinnaluyken.com
Ellen Anderson www.ellenandersonarts.com
Erika Oller www.erikaoller.net
Frank Bielec  www.moseynme.com
Gabriella Denton www.madeinnewmexico.com
Ginny Diezel  www.ginnydiezelstudios.com
Helga Sermat  www.helgasermat.com
Jane Sassaman www.janesassaman.com
Janet Nelson  www.janetnelson.net
Jennifer Brinley www.levisondesign.com
Jennifer Black-Reinhardt  www.jbreinhardt.com
Jerry Fenter www.jerryfenter.com
Joseph Dunn  www.josephmdunn.com
Karla Gerard www.karlagerard.blogspot.com
Laura Seeley  www.lauraseeley.com
Lisa Houck  www.lisahouck.com
Lisa Krause  www.deuxbijouxbijoux.com
Marie Sansone www.mariesansone.com
NancMarie Sansoney DeYoung www.nancydeyoung.com
Nancy Thomas www.nancythomas.com
Paris Bottman www.bottman.com
Paula Neumann www.swanfarmstudio.net
Pegge Hopper www.peggehopper.com
Sara Schneidman www.saraschneidman.com
Sharon Bloom   www.sharonbloom.homestead.com
Stephanie Stouffer  www.levisondesign.com
Susan Reis www.susanreis.com
Suzanne Urban  www.smirkinggoddess.com
Suzy Toronto www.tingleheart.com
Tatutina www.tatutina.com
Wendy Costa  www.wendycosta.com
 
 
Trunk Shows - 2018
February 1-19 Waste Knot Needlepoint, Arlington VA  (703) 807-1828       
March 1-19 Fireside Stitchery, Fraser PA  (610) 889-9835
March 16-April 2 Family Arts Needlework, Phoenix AZ  (602) 277-0694

April 2-23 North Shore Needleworks, Northbrook IL  (847) 291-6550
April 14-30 Needle Works, Austin TX  (512) 451-6931  
April 27-May 15 Needlenook of La Jolla, La Jolla CA  (858) 459-1711
May 16-June 4 Stitch in Time, Reno NV  89502  (775) 829-9222
June 1-18       The Canvasback, Northfield IL  (847) 446-4244  
June 29-July 16 Peacock Alley, Ada MI  (616) 682-9854   
July 13-31 Stitch,  Middleburg VA  (301-642-7147
August 1-20 Creative Stitches & Gifts, Dallas TX  (214) 361-2610
September 14-October 1 Stitchers GardenNaperville IL  (630) 946-6212
November 1-19 Rittenhouse Needlepoint, Boston MA  (215) 563-4566
 
 
Links
Deuxbijouxbijoux.com/
The World of Needlepoint