For more whimsical and happy designs, go to www.eweandeyeandfriends.com

The totally cute FRAMES you see in “Chairacters, et.al.” section are available through your needlepoint store.  A custom-designed frame by our good friends, Jim & Lisa Krause, can be made for any Maggie and Ewe & Eye canvas.

 
New Designs
Please visit our new Designs for recent updates.
 
Some of the artists I work with have websites!
Anne Davis www.annemadecards.com
Annie Campbell www.anniecampbellart.com
Anne Klocko  www.anneklocko.com
Barbara Goodrich  www.carriagehousecrafts.com
Barbara Olsen www.barbaraolsen.com
Cathy Horvath-Buchanan www.soloworkstudio.com
Ellen Anderson www.ellenandersonarts.com
Erika Oller www.erikaoller.net
Frank Bielec  www.moseynme.com
Gabriella Denton www.madeinnewmexico.com
Helga Sermat  www.helgasermat.com
Jane Sassaman www.janesassaman.com
Jennifer Brinley www.levisondesign.com
Jennifer Black-Reinhardt  www.jbreinhardt.com
Jerry Fenter www.jerryfenter.com
Joseph Dunn  www.josephmdunn.com
Karla Gerard www.karlagerard.blogspot.com
Lisa Houck  www.lisahouck.com
Lisa Krause  www.deuxbijouxbijoux.com
Marie Sansone www.mariesansone.com
Nancy Thomas www.nancythomas.com
Paris Bottman www.bottman.com
Paula Neumann www.swanfarmstudio.net
Pegge Hopper www.peggehopper.com
Sara Schneidman www.saraschneidman.com
Sharon Bloom   www.sharonbloom.homestead.com
Stephanie Stouffer  www.levisondesign.com
Susan Reis www.susanreis.com
Suzy Toronto www.tingleheart.com
 
 
Trunk Shows - 2019
February 14-March 4 

Wellesley Needlepoint, Wellesley MA  (781) 235-2477      
cindy@wellesleyneedlepoint.com

March 1-18 Needlenook of La Jolla, La Jolla, CA  (858) 459-1711, ndlpoint@needlenook.com
April 4-30 Pins & Needles, Princeton, NJ  (609) 921-9075

May 1-20

Homestead Needle Arts,  Grand Blanc, MI  (810) 694-3040, shop@homesteadneedlearts.com


May 15-31

3 Kittens Needle Arts, Mendota Heights, MN (651) 457-4969,  3kittens@3kittensneedlearts.com

 
June 1-17

Stitching Studio, Richmond, VA  (804-269-0355, k2balth@hotmail.com


June 15-July 1

What's The Point, Dublin, OH  (614) 717-9008, askthepoint@yahoo.com


July 12-30      

A Stitch In Time, Bethel, CT  (208) 748-1002, eva@astitchintimect.com

 
August 14-Sept. 2 A Stitch in Time, San Marino, CA  (626) 793-5217, asit@sbcglobal.net
August 30-Sept. 23

Scrim Discovery, Ocean City, NJ  (609) 398-6659

September 13-30

Twisted Stitches, Albuquerque, NM  (505) 492-2080, sales@twistedstitchesnp.com

October 1-21

Family Arts, Phoenix, AZ  (602) 277-0694, familyarts@familyartsaz.com

October 15-Nov. 4

In Stitches, Portland, OR  (503) 226-0814, lynne@institchespdx.com

November 1-18

Enriched Stitch,  Wilton, CT  (203) 613-7901, enrichedstitch@gmail.com

November 16-Dec. 2  Labors of Love, Atlanta, GA  (470) 343-2105
November 29-Dec. 16 Needlepoint Clubhouse, St. Louis, MO  (314) 432-2555, stlneedlepoint@gmail.com
 
Links
Deuxbijouxbijoux.com/