For more whimsical and happy designs, go to www.eweandeyeandfriends.com

The totally cute FRAMES you see in “Chairacters, et.al.” section are available through your needlepoint store.  A custom-designed frame by our good friends, Jim & Lisa Krause, can be made for any Maggie and Ewe & Eye canvas.

 
New Designs
Please visit our new Designs for recent updates.
 
Some of the artists I work with have websites!
A Piece of Work Designs www.apieceofworkdesigns.com
Anne Davis www.annemadecards.com
Annie Campbell www.anniecampbellart.com
Anne Klocko  www.anneklocko.com
Barbara Goodrich  www.carriagehousecrafts.com
Barbara Olsen www.barbaraolsen.com
Cathy Horvath-Buchanan www.soloworkstudio.com
Ellen Anderson www.ellenandersonarts.com
Frank Bielec  www.moseynme.com
Gabriella Denton www.madeinnewmexico.com
Helga Sermat  www.helgasermat.com
Jane Sassaman www.janesassaman.com
Jennifer Brinley www.levisondesign.com
Jennifer Black-Reinhardt  www.jbreinhardt.com
Jerry Fenter www.jerryfenter.com
Joseph Dunn  www.josephmdunn.com
Karla Gerard www.karlagerard.blogspot.com
Kerri Ambrosino /www.artlicensing.com/content/kerri-ambrosino
Lisa Houck  www.lisahouck.com
Lisa Krause  www.deuxbijouxbijoux.com
Marie Sansone www.mariesansone.com
Nancy Thomas www.nancythomas.com
Paris Bottman www.bottman.com
Paula Neumann www.swanfarmstudio.net
Pegge Hopper www.peggehopper.com
Sharon Bloom   www.sharonbloom.homestead.com
Stephanie Stouffer  www.levisondesign.com
Susan Reis www.susanreis.com
Suzy Toronto www.tingleheart.com
Terry Runyan www.terryrunyan.com
 
 

Trunk Shows - 2021

TBA

Links
Deuxbijouxbijoux.com/